Our Website Maintenance packages

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR CHARGES

Your monthly maintenance time can only be rolled over to the following month once and will expire at the end of the next month. If the rolled over maintenance time is not used by the end of the month it will be removed from your available maintenance credit.

If you need to downgrade or cancel, please let us know before your next payment is due. If you need more time you can ask to dip into your next month, upgrade or pay for additional hours in that month (£60 an hour + VAT). If you would like a higher package than 4 hours, please get in touch and we can do a bespoke quote for you.

Questions?

Feel free to give us a call or email if you have any questions. Alternatively you can contact us on our contact form - we would love to hear from you!